Perito Atuarial - Seguros

 

 

UF NOME MIBA Telefone1 Telefone2 Email
AL Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
BA Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
CE José Nazareno Maciel Júnior 1286 85-3281-0612 85-86367068 nazareno_junior@hotmail.com
CE Rafael Sobral Melo 1572 85-991473076 85-32682843 rafael_sobral@yahoo.com
DF Clóvis Luis Marcolin 586 61-9161-0151   marcolin@atuario.com.br
DF Dalmy Moreira Soares 2066 61-8102-9010   dalmy.soares@gmail.com
DF Diego Monteiro de Moraes Neves 2108 61-8127-2020 61-9934-9567 diegommn85@gmail.com
DF Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
DF Paloma Maciel Alves da Silveira 1403 (61) 32978229 (61) 91970628 palomamsilveira@yahoo.com.br
DF Vanessa Van Enck Ramos 1419   61-8189-2256 vanvanenck@hotmail.com
GO Daniel Pereira da Silva 1146 62-99972-8484   daniel@wedan.com.br
GO Mardey Gomes Teixeira 1233   62-81113485 mtatuarial@mtatuarial.com.br
MG Aline Figueiredo Magalhães Silva 1515 31-3483-7173 31-9213-2978 alinemaris@yahoo.com.br
MG Bernardo De Azevedo Polettini 1950 31-2555-1045 31-99137-5960 bpolettini@claperitas.com.br
MG Carlos Spínola Ribeiro 2080 31-9206-8104   carlosspr@hotmail.com
MG Daniel Lucas Ribeiro Rezende 2221 37-99923-1231 31-3653-1382 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Ellen Cristina da Silva Souza 1395 (31) 9244-0026 (31) 3398-4431 ellencssouza@gmail.com
MG Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
MG João Marcos de Almeida Clementino 1925 31-2555-1045 31-999677521 jmclementino@cfaperitos.com.br
MG José Luiz Montello da Fonseca 436 31-3262-0589 31-3262-1610 montello@accountatuarial.com.br
MG Marcelo Maziero de Carvalho 1565 31-3088-8222 31-9752-4826 mazicar@yahoo.com.br
MG Thiago Fialho de Souza 2170 31-33460106 31-98298463 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Thiago Henrique de Mello Andrade 1971 21-2555-1045 31-99632-5861 tandrade@cfaperitos.com.br
PE Natalia Moreira de Paula 2078 81-97394717   nataliampaula@yahoo.com.br
PR Braulio Bulzico 1110 41-9974-1141   brb@onda.com.br
PR Gilson Carlos Iochucki 1773 41-3319-8474 41-9644-6020 contato@gcipericias.com.br
PR Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
PR Ricardo Rocha de França 1722 (041)9971-0518 (041)3266-2202 ricardo4514@gmail.com
RJ Afonso de Jesus Gonçalves 491 (21)2507-2210 (21)8269-0187 ajesus@asta-atuarial.com.br
RJ Claudio Silva Duarte da Paz 761 21 - 3979-0466   claudiopaz@cpatuaria.com.br
RJ Fabiana Silva de Oliveira 1302 21-96453-3545 21-98620-3607 fabiana.atuaria@hotmail.com
RJ Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RJ Heitor Coelho Borges Rigueira 380 21-2531-1422   hr@hrservicosatuariais.com.br
RJ João Baptista de Barros Junior 560 2501-1571 8177-9964 joaojunior@condutaconsultoria.com.br
RJ José Jaime Cella de Andrade 1295 (21) 2771-9887 (21) 9874-6574 jaime_atuarial@yahoo.com.br
RJ Leandro Vinicius Fonseca Araripe Ramos 1026 21-2480-9443 21-9-8914-7028 lvfaramos@gmail.com
RJ Leticia de Oliveira Doherty 950 21 - 2278-6847 21 - 8753-8858 letydoherty@yahoo.com
RJ Luciano Goncalves de Castro e Silva 1116 21-9-9231-3461 21-9-8258-3048 lucianogcs@gmail.com
RJ Luis Henrique Onida Salles 2081 21-2544-5253 21-9-9352-9041 onida@contatu.com.br
RJ Marcelo Caldeira Dantas 1082 9954-2995 9799-8876 marcelomcddantas@yahoo.com.br
RJ Maria Aurenice Campos 1186 (21) 3042-3815 (21) 7980-3050 camposmarian21@gmail.comail.com
RJ Marilia Vieira Machado da Cunha Castro 351 21-3546-7103 21-98111-5737 mariliacastro@atuas.com.br
RJ Miguel Fonseca de Almeida 1392 21-8133-7883   mig.almeida@gmail.com
RJ Paula Vieira M.da C. Castro D'Almeida Marques 1374 21-3546-7103 21-987981504 paula.vmc@gmail.com
RJ Rafael Marconi Rodrigues 1779 (21) 99189-4966   marconi1205@gmail.com
RJ Sergio Aureliano Machado da Silva 547 9983-7758 2714-1597 sergioaureliano@sams-atuaria.com.br
RJ Taina Moutinho de Oliveira 2213 21-91141004 21-25481130 tainamoutinho@yahoo.com.br
RS Carlos Henrique Radanovitsck 1213 3207-6922 8122-2244 ch.r@terra.com.br
RS Edson Jair Pereira 583 51-97032654   iba583@hotmail.com
RS Elis Regina Ramos da Silva 1655 5197339416   elisreginars@ibest.com.br
RS Erika Debora Arcanjo Franzen Farias 1718 (51) 8483-0519 (51) 9226-8588 erikad.farias@yahoo.com.br
RS Guilherme Thadeu Lorenzi Walter 2091 51-96313499   perito.guilhermewalter@gmail.com
RS Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RS José Antônio Lumertz 448 (51)3341-8926 (51)9808-5882 jlumertz@terra.com.br
RS Leda dos Santos Krause 473 (51)3216-2542 (51)99455852 klatuarial@via-rs.net
RS Leonardo Juan Herrera 2262 51-8135-0681   2262.herrera@gmail.com
RS Luís Carlos Moriconi de Melo 2201 51-91780109   luisatuario@yahoo.com.br
RS Luiz Alberto Macalão Martini 541 51-99677475   luiz@equipeatuarial.com.br
RS Marcelo Ferreira Londero 2447 51-99945-6260   londero.atuario@gmail.com
RS Marcelo Gonçalves Flores da Silva 996 5137374655 5181838913 marcelo.flores@terra.com.br
RS Oto Fernando Selbach 1452 51-9736-8742   ofselbach@gmail.com
SE Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
SP Alex Oliveira Rodrigues de Lima 1657 (11) 9449-7575   dralex@aasp.org.br
SP Antônio Cordeiro Filho 1139 56872397 99248-1910 cordeiro@proartvideo.com.br
SP Caio Conde 2630 11-3834-4933   caio.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Cesar Aparecido de Almeida 797 11-5585-3177 11-9597-0107 dealmeidac@uol.com.br
SP Cristiane Martins da Silva 1377 11-2981-5384 11-8134-1894 cristiane_m2@yahoo.com.br
SP Daniel Rahmi Conde 2126 11-3834-4933   daniel.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Denize Gomes do Rosário 1660 11-8758-1065 21-8324-9932 denize@confianzaactuarial.com.br
SP Eduardo de Souza Schuch 1500 11-8456-0990   shuch.eduardo@gmail.com
SP Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
SP Ismael Garcia 1010 11-99255-7272   atuario@yahoo.com.br
SP Lourival Beneton 667 11-37676873 11-996385584 lourival.beneton@yahoo.com.br
SP Lucia Maria da Silva Valle 582 5044-9490 9998-6250 lmsvalle@yahoo.com.br
SP Magali Rodrigues Zeller 687 11 - 4798-2562 11 - 98292-0164 mzeller@atservice.com.br
SP Newton Cezar Conde 549 (11)3834-4933 (11)9908-8150 ncconde@uol.com.br
SP Nivone Eribete Montiel Stocco 814 (11) 3672-7736 (11) 99998-0562 nivone_stocco@hotmail.com
SP Pedro Ivo Barrossi Quinto da Silva 2437 11-99489-84112   pedroivo.barrosi@gmail.com
SP Rafael Borges Sampaio 2008 11-35126925 11-993499687 borgesampaio@yahoo.com.br
SP Reinaldo Santos Barros 1300 11-5061-7170   reisb@hotmail.com
SP Valmir Ferreira Forni 1379 11-3088-2438 11-9-7255-3695 valmir.forni@hotmail.com