Perito Atuarial - Saúde

UF NOME MIBA Telefone1 Telefone2 Email
AL Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
BA Antônio Tavares da Câmara 1 3359-1319 9989-1319 aliancadiretoria@alba.com.br
BA Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
BA Sigrid Liebold Cerqueira Dantas 698   71-99272-8497 sigridliebold@gmail.com
CE Andreia Dantas Bandeira de Melo 1282 3227-2732   andreiabandeira@yahoo.com.br
CE José Nazareno Maciel Júnior 1286 85-3281-0612 85-86367068 nazareno_junior@hotmail.com
CE Rafael Sobral Melo 1572 85-991473076 85-32682843 rafael_sobral@yahoo.com
DF Antonio Fernando Gazzoni 851 3242-8055 81751253 afgazzoni@gama-ca.com.br
DF Cesar Luiz Danieli 824 3342-5731 9975-9951 cesar@gama-ca.com.br
DF Clóvis Luis Marcolin 586 61-9161-0151   marcolin@atuario.com.br
DF Dalmy Moreira Soares 2066 61-8102-9010   dalmy.soares@gmail.com
DF Diego Monteiro de Moraes Neves 2108 61-8127-2020 61-9934-9567 diegommn85@gmail.com
DF Gerlan Rodrigues dos Santos 1180 33464993 91257529 gerlan.rodrigues@uol.com.br
DF Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
DF Havila Donnely de Sousa Ferreira 1226 37014300 99891728 havilla.ferreira@caixaseguros.com.br
DF Lourdes Maria Scofano Levy do Valle 987   84381817 lourdes.valle@caixaseguros.com.br
DF Luiza Virginia Scarambone 401 61-3546-5470 61-8195-4284 lvscarambone@yahoo.com.br
DF Marcos Robério Vieira Ferreira 1227 3203-3307 92896523 m.roberio@uol.com.br
DF Paloma Maciel Alves da Silveira 1403 (61) 32978229 (61) 91970628 palomamsilveira@yahoo.com.br
DF Tamsin Marielle Bonifácio 1480   81911578 tmbonifacio@gmail.com
GO Alcir Antônio de Azevedo 548 3205-7086 9976-1219 alcir_miba548@yahoo.com.br
GO Daniel Pereira da Silva 1146 62-99972-8484   daniel@wedan.com.br
GO Marcos Bettega de Loyola 673 3579-1706 8122-8557 belat02@terra.com.br
GO Mardey Gomes Teixeira 1233   62-81113485 mtatuarial@mtatuarial.com.br
MG Alexandre Pereira Sampaio 1126 25552801 9618-4740 ale0706@terra.com.br
MG Aline Figueiredo Magalhães Silva 1515 31-3483-7173 31-9213-2978 alinemaris@yahoo.com.br
MG André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
MG Bernardo De Azevedo Polettini 1950 31-2555-1045 31-99137-5960 bpolettini@claperitas.com.br
MG Bruno Alves Gomes 1632 31-9832-5518   brunoalvesgomes@gmail.com
MG Carlos Spínola Ribeiro 2080 31-9206-8104   carlosspr@hotmail.com
MG Daniel Lucas Ribeiro Rezende 2221 37-99923-1231 31-3653-1382 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Ellen Cristina da Silva Souza 1395 (31) 9244-0026 (31) 3398-4431 ellencssouza@gmail.com
MG Guilherme de Souza Dabul 1014 3378-9950 87480465 gdabul@uai.com.br
MG Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
MG Henrique Eduardo Ramos 1621   9268-2906 henrique@strategyconsultoria.com.br
MG Jacqueline de Souza Barbosa 1421 31-94172900 31-35862755 jacqueline.barbosa@oxyconsultoria.com.br
MG João Marcos de Almeida Clementino 1925 31-2555-1045 31-999677521 jmclementino@cfaperitos.com.br
MG José Luiz Montello da Fonseca 436 31-3262-0589 31-3262-1610 montello@accountatuarial.com.br
MG Luciano Lemes 1497 3273-5346 8151-7488 lucianolemes30@hotmail.com
MG Marcelo Maziero de Carvalho 1565 31-3088-8222 31-9752-4826 mazicar@yahoo.com.br
MG Marcilio Nascimento Soares 1656 3082-1874 9227-9394 marciliosoares@yahoo.com.br
MG Tatiana Cunha e Silva Arteaga Zang 1730 31-98858-4145   tatiana.arteaga.zang@gmail.com
MG Thiago Fialho de Souza 2170 31-33460106 31-98298463 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Thiago Henrique de Mello Andrade 1971 21-2555-1045 31-99632-5861 tandrade@cfaperitos.com.br
MG Vitor Hugo Benevenuto Faria 994 3214-9398 8829-1352 vitoratuario@terra.com.br
PE Cícero Rafael Barros Dias 1348   9132-6725 cicerorafael@gmail.com
PE Natalia Moreira de Paula 2078 81-97394717   nataliampaula@yahoo.com.br
PR Braulio Bulzico 1110 41-9974-1141   brb@onda.com.br
PR Cristiane Zanoni 1523 3663-3591 9911-8469 cris@actuarial.com.br
PR Fernando Traleski 1291 3329-0008 9154-7425 fernando@actuary.com.br
PR Gilson Carlos Iochucki 1773 41-3319-8474 41-9644-6020 contato@gcipericias.com.br
PR Graciela Santana Pereira de Oliveira 1519 32860166 99722457 graciela@ctsconsultoria.com.br
PR Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
PR Joseval de Melo Lara 1546 3265-0017 9154-9428 josevalml@hotmail.com
PR Julci Rodrigues da Silva 1121 32478156 84160865 julci_rs@hotmail.com
PR Ricardo Cicarelli de Melo 1306 (41) 3029-8516 (41) 9684-5665 ricardo@atuarios.com.br
PR Ricardo Rocha de França 1722 (041)9971-0518 (041)3266-2202 ricardo4514@gmail.com
PR Sandra Regina Odeli 1209 3284-3868 8828-4584 sandraodeli@yahoo.com.br
PR Saulo Campos Argento de Freitas 1472 32054333 88564475 scafs@hotmail.com
PR Simone Cristina Odeli 1506 32843868 88248425 simoneodeli@ibest.com.br
RJ Adriana Ribeiro Garcia Ramos 909 2709-1826 8666-4041 dri_ramos@oi.com.br
RJ Afonso de Jesus Gonçalves 491 (21)2507-2210 (21)8269-0187 ajesus@asta-atuarial.com.br
RJ Alberto Palheiro Mendes 1361 2557-0945 94391545 atuecon@bol.com.br
RJ Aline da Rocha Gonçalves 1584 21-9-9421-4333   a.rocha@peritosjudiciais.com
RJ Ana Sueli Pavao Sant Anna 733 2597-5395 9513-9302 sueli.pavao@gmail.com
RJ André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
RJ Andréa Alves de Andrade 1066 21-9-9285-8932   andandrade.alves@gmail.com
RJ Antonio de Caldas Ribeiro 443 2761-3313 9654-8790 caldasribeiro@uol.com.br
RJ Carlos Eduardo Silva Teixeira 729 2543-6530 9971-1690 cadu.teixeira@hotmail.com
RJ Carlos Ferreira da Silva 951 2507,9622 9985-3900 carlosf@globo.com
RJ Carlos Frederico Tadeu Gomes 679 21-3273-3247 21-8074-7667 carlos_fred1@yahoo.com.br
RJ Claudio Silva Duarte da Paz 761 21 - 3979-0466   claudiopaz@cpatuaria.com.br
RJ Daniele Franca de Oliveira 1048 3392-1951 8848-5005 daniele.oliveira@towersperrin.com
RJ David Coelho Alves Correa 1244 3286-5577 8227-2072 david_atuario@hotmail.com
RJ Denilson Nunes dos Santos 962 3515-3627 8269-0163 denilson.santos@frg.com.br
RJ Eliane Barroso Ferreira 1059 24913901 9822-2614 eliane.barroso@br.royalsun.com
RJ Fabiana Silva de Oliveira 1302 21-96453-3545 21-98620-3607 fabiana.atuaria@hotmail.com
RJ Fabio da Silva Teixeira 1451 (21)9-8916-3622 (21)9-8868-5360 atuario.fabio@gmail.com
RJ Fabio Garrido Leal Martins 1243 21-79502789 21-9-8859-4666 fabiogarrido@yahoo.com
RJ Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RJ Hamilton Manoel Torres Martins 1332 35551669 81373767 hamilton.martins@bradescoseguros.com.br
RJ Heitor Coelho Borges Rigueira 380 21-2531-1422   hr@hrservicosatuariais.com.br
RJ Joao Alberto Hallais Goncalves 1489 2415-2982 8832-5070 joaohallais@yahoo.com.br
RJ João Baptista de Barros Junior 560 2501-1571 8177-9964 joaojunior@condutaconsultoria.com.br
RJ João Moreira da Silva 449 2493-1642 98592235 jomasp@globo.com
RJ Jorge Márcio Novaes Soares 1124 2595-7006 9669-5823  
RJ José Angelo Rodrigues 937 2547-0922 8669-1096 atuario@centroin.com.br
RJ José Jaime Cella de Andrade 1295 (21) 2771-9887 (21) 9874-6574 jaime_atuarial@yahoo.com.br
RJ Luciana Augusto Mateus Carreira 1024   9230-3543 lucianaam@susep.gov.br
RJ Luciana Gomes Boquimpani Martins 965 21 - 3979-0466 21 - 9953-0555 lucianaboquimpani@cpatuaria.com.br
RJ Luciano Goncalves de Castro e Silva 1116 21-9-9231-3461 21-9-8258-3048 lucianogcs@gmail.com
RJ Luis Henrique Onida Salles 2081 21-2544-5253 21-9-9352-9041 onida@contatu.com.br
RJ Luiz Fernando Antunes de Moura 585 2581-2823 9294,8237 luiz.moura@capemisa.com.br
RJ Luiz Henrique Guarischi Ricart 1107 3396-0089 9618-9961 luizricart@uol.com.br
RJ Marcelo Caldeira Dantas 1082 9954-2995 9799-8876 marcelomcddantas@yahoo.com.br
RJ Marcos Vinicius Spiguel Coelho de Castro 1404 2551-1933 9715-7155 marcos.spiguel@grupo.sulamerica.com.br
RJ Marcus Vinicius Stilben Medeiros 912 2502-7105 8159-0087 stilben@asta-atuarial.com.br
RJ Marilia Vieira Machado da Cunha Castro 351 21-3546-7103 21-98111-5737 mariliacastro@atuas.com.br
RJ Miguel Fonseca de Almeida 1392 21-8133-7883   mig.almeida@gmail.com
RJ Monique Serracelli Leiras 1512 2527-4261 9973-7415 monique.leiras@br.ey.com
RJ Nelson Emiliano Costa 1068 2526-0436 9441-1159 nemiliano@mongeral.com.br
RJ Oswaldo Meirelles Alves Neto 562 2553-4073 8888-9857 omalves@irb-brasilre.com.br
RJ Patrícia Leão Vieira de Almeida Silva 1231 2612-2596 9416-1186 patricia.leao@ans.gov.br
RJ Paula Martignoni 1071 2705-5412 8103-1900 paula.martignoni@gmail.com
RJ Paula Vieira M. da C. Castro D'Almeida Marques 1374 21-3546-7103 21-987981504 paula.vmc@gmail.com
RJ Raquel Machado de Souza Teixeira 954 2595-0867 8867-8609 raquel.machado@sulamerica.com.br
RJ Renata Gasparello de Almeida 1013 2501-3225 8111-8914 renata.gasparello@ans.gov.br
RJ Ricardo Pereira Rodrigues 1420 2720-8239 9535-5040 cardo.rodrigues@gmail.com
RJ Richard Maia de Oliveira 772 3349-1633 8182-8869 rmaia@csn.com.br
RJ Roberta Maria da Cruz 1601 2713-7988 9653-0434 robertac@conapp.com.br
RJ Roberto Kurrik 1581 2571-6732 9618-3644 kurrik@irb-brasilre.com.br
RJ Roberto Luiz Martins de Castro 863 2208-6974 8283-4333 rcastro@alternex.com.br
RJ Roberto Westenberger 588 2539-4100 8704-0613 roberto.westenberger@br.pwc.com
RJ Saint'Clair Pereira Lima 943 3866-5267 9400-1098 saint.clair@bradescoseguros.com.br
RJ Sônia Maria de Rezende 646 2569-4435   smderez@terra.com.br
RJ Taina Moutinho de Oliveira 2213 21-91141004 21-25481130 tainamoutinho@yahoo.com.br
RJ Thereza Christina Moreno de Oliveira 780 22260938   thereza_moreno@hotmail.com
RS Alexandre Turk de Almeida 1034 51-3228-7865 51-9297-5849 alexandre.turk@yahoo.com.br
RS Carlos Henrique Radanovitsck 1213 3207-6922 8122-2244 ch.r@terra.com.br
RS Dalvin Gabriel José de Souza 1003 3342-4042 9962-4645 dalvingabriel@yahoo.com.br
RS Eder Gerson Aguiar de Oliveira 630 3211-5452 9961-6371 eder@atuariabrasil.com.br
RS Edson Jair Pereira 583 51-97032654   iba583@hotmail.com
RS Erika Debora Arcanjo Franzen Farias 1718 (51) 8483-0519 (51) 9226-8588 erikad.farias@yahoo.com.br
RS Guilherme Thadeu Lorenzi Walter 2091 51-96313499   perito.guilhermewalter@gmail.com
RS Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RS José Antônio Lumertz 448 (51)3341-8926 (51)9808-5882 jlumertz@terra.com.br
RS Leda dos Santos Krause 473 (51)3216-2542 (51)99455852 klatuarial@via-rs.net
RS Leonardo Juan Herrera 2262 51-8135-0681   2262.herrera@gmail.com
RS Luciana Krumenauer Ortmann 928 51 3533-3685 5195581858 lukrumenauer@gmail.com
RS Luciana Scalabrin Brand 1513 32266099 99183632 lusbrand@hotmail.com
RS Luciane Rodrigues da Rosa Melo 1423 3407-3271 9261-9915 lumelo@mbm.org.br
RS Luís Carlos Moriconi de Melo 2201 51-91780109   luisatuario@yahoo.com.br
RS Luiz Alberto Macalão Martini 541 51-99677475   luiz@equipeatuarial.com.br
RS Luiz Ernesto Both 425 3226-3288 9981-5964 both@atuariabrasil.com.br
RS Marcelo Ferreira Londero 2447 51-99945-6260   londero.atuario@gmail.com
RS Marcelo Gonçalves Flores da Silva 996 5137374655 5181838913 marcelo.flores@terra.com.br
RS Oto Fernando Selbach 1452 51-9736-8742   ofselbach@gmail.com
RS Sergio Rangel Guimarães 743 33986067 9969-2456 sergio.rangel@ufrgs.br
RS Vanessa Sorgatto Kuyven 1424 3472-8421 9282-3320 vanessa@sabemi.com.br
SC Didier Andrade de Albuquerque Júnior 1148 3334-2477 9927-6704 didier@previsc.com.br
SC Rafael Porto de Almeida 1738 48-9164-4404   rafaelporto.atuario@gmail.com
SE Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9917-01981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
SE Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9917-01981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
SP Adriana Domingues Marques de Castro 1093 3846-4439 6660-0416 adriana.castro1999@hotmail.com
SP Adriana Nery Osassa Okada 1031 3854-9459 9982-4690 aokada@aliancadobrasil.com.br
SP Alan Douglas Oliveira Leal 1745 6256-2761 8558-6119 alan.leal@assurant.com
SP Alex Oliveira Rodrigues de Lima 1657 (11) 9449-7575   dralex@aasp.org.br
SP Aline Maria Paz Pereira 1161 5053-4260 92607633 aline.paz@towerswatson.com
SP Almir Martins Ribeiro 707 2341-6208 8753-33224 miba707@yahoo.com.br
SP Ana Paula Crozato de Carvalho 1189   8131-1477 ana.crozato@uol.com.br e aaliaga@kpmg.com.br
SP André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
SP Andrea Nogueira Soares 1680 35425247 8226-3634 andrea.soares@fipecafi.org
SP Antonio Aurelio Duarte 819 69720615 84348556 antonio.duarte@unibancoaig.com.br
SP Antônio Cordeiro Filho 1139 56872397 99248-1910 cordeiro@proartvideo.com.br
SP Bianca Oliveira Lamounier Castello 1694 3459-2291 8833-4657 bianca.castello@br.zurich.com
SP Boleslaw Tomaz Pereira Harasimowicz 1735 3749-9479   boleslaw_@msn.com
SP Braulio Felicissimo de Melo 1588 3895-9535 8283-2416 braulio.melo@sulamerica.com.br
SP Bruna Takata Pessoa 1670 3442-2356 8107-3263 brunatakata@yahoo.com.br
SP Caio Conde 2630 11-3834-4933   caio.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Cesar Aparecido de Almeida 797 11-5585-3177 11-9597-0107 dealmeidac@uol.com.br
SP Cristina Palmério Salles Kock 735 30623726 99721832 cristina.kock@itau.com.br
SP Daniel Rahmi Conde 2126 11-3834-4933   daniel.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Denis Camara Romao 1187 2958-2300 7208-3787 denis.romao@globo.com
SP Denize Gomes do Rosário 1660 11-8758-1065 21-8324-9932 denize@confianzaactuarial.com.br
SP Edson Duarte Jardim 575 41695349 81559155 edson.jardim@triaxes.com.br
SP Edson Gonçalves de Aguiar 1699 3881-8623 7317-7602 edson.aguiar@cardif.com.br
SP Eduardo de Souza Schuch 1500 11-8456-0990   shuch.eduardo@gmail.com
SP Eduardo Martins dos Santos 1904 2232-7334 8275-0802 eduardo.santos@cardif.com.br
SP Elizabeth Rosa 998 3875-1174 9407-2120 elizabeth_r@uol.com.br
SP Erika Cioffi Tímpano Silveira 1410 4771-6948 8446-8526 etimpano@santander.com.br
SP Fabio de Paula Domingos 1695 2946-0183 8638-5352 fdomingos@metlife.com
SP Frederico Costa Pereira 1687 3895-2311 8071-0430 frederico.pereira@alfaseg.com.br
SP Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
SP Helio Eduardo Martinez Pavão 612 3872-9232 9715-6678 helio.pavao@itau-unibanco.com.br
SP Horacio Motta Augusto 1449 5049-3109 9939-4836 horacio.motta@towersperrin.com
SP Hosannah Minervino dos Santos Filho 1038 4152-2014 8697-2666 hosannah@vippconsultoria.com.br
SP Ismael Garcia 1010 11-99255-7272   atuario@yahoo.com.br
SP Joanice Moreira Bastos 806 3926-5462 9666-7714 joanice.bastos@uol.com.br
SP Joao Batista da Costa Pinto 944   96576290 joaopinto@deloitte.com
SP João Paulo Ferreira Fernandes 1690 2909-0046 8222-0759 jpatuario@ig.com.br
SP Joel Garcia 1131 35867379 92706706 jlgars@yahoo.com.br
SP Juliana Fong 1554 2976-0940 9612-5690 juliana.fong@hotmail.com
SP Leandro Evangelista Poli 1262 3873-9276   lepoli@uol.com.br
SP Leandro Gibelli Molon 1532 4123-9279 9764-9635  
SP Liege Cavalcante Sper 1579 6146-7112 8110-5971 liegesper@ig.com.br
SP Lilian Sung Sook Kim 1683 3872-7751 8101-9299 lilian-kim@uol.com.br
SP Lucia Maria da Silva Valle 582 5044-9490 9998-6250 lmsvalle@yahoo.com.br
SP Luciano Limeira Ribeiro 1520 33319566 8402-5312 lucianolribeiro@terra.com.br
SP Magali Rodrigues Zeller 687 11 - 4798-2562 11 - 98292-0164 mzeller@atservice.com.br
SP Magno Henrique Barbosa Camelo 2223 11-945363003   magnohbc@gmail.com
SP Marcello Marques 1366 37962144 85009413 marcello.marques@assurant.com
SP Marcelo de Figueiredo 1333 2771-6124 9204-6038 marcelo.figueiredo@embamericalatina.com.br
SP Marcelo Farat Milani 1371 3798-3986 8301-5550 marcelo.milani@aig.com
SP Marco Antonio Teixeira de Pontes 712 11-4241-7535 11-9-6474-6777 marco.pontes@lgpconsulting.com.br
SP Marcos Ribeiro Barretto Júnior 1202 4153-3809 9121-7740 marcos.barretto@oficinadebeneficios.com.br
SP Maria Luiza da Silva 1478 (11)3686-9010 (11)9124-7450 mlsmalu@hotmail.com
SP Mauricio Mota 1380 62395735 91037902 mmota@coreconsp.org.br
SP Miki Massui 825 2659-3248 9362-1609 miki.atuaria@ig.com.br
SP Nara Lissia Katsuki Giraldi 1539 66750669 9972-1521 naralissia@yahoo.com.br
SP Newton Cezar Conde 549 (11)3834-4933 (11)9908-8150 ncconde@uol.com.br
SP Nilson Gonçalves Brito 1664 5662-8228 8265-0812 nilson.atuario@terra.com.br
SP Patricia de Oliveira Magalhães 1236 5543-6902 9221-2642 patricia.magalhaes1@unibanco.com.bt
SP Paula Passeira Monteiro 1458 2592-6705 9304-1966 paula.passeira@unibancoaig.com.br
SP Paula Rozete Diniz 1129 2924-9190 8226-5277 paula.diniz@hotmail.com
SP Paulo Cesar de Albuquerque Quintanilha 974 3884-2943 84574084 pquintanilha@aliancadobrasil.com.br
SP Pedro Ivo Barrossi Quinto da Silva 2437 11-99489-84112   pedroivo.barrosi@gmail.com
SP Pedro Luiz Ribeiro 1043 2948-9402 9123-7016 pedrolr@libertyseguros.com.br
SP Rafael Borges Sampaio 2008 11-35126925 11-993499687 borgesampaio@yahoo.com.br
SP Rafael Graça do Amaral 1077 3763-6663 82627985 5310.rafael@bradesco.com.br
SP Reinaldo Amorim Lopes 1050 30217236 86904485 reinaldo.amorim@br.pwc.com
SP Reinaldo Santos Barros 1300 11-5061-7170   reisb@hotmail.com
SP Renato Masini d Avila 1250 3717-3252 8244-3208 renato.masini@gmail.com
SP Ricardo Cesar Pessoa 1076 3442-2356 8578-3655 ricacp@uol.com.br
SP Roberto Wiliam Michaelis 1597 3507-5283 73434543 roberto.michaelis@hotmail.com
SP Rogério Hashimoto 1199 3781-7676 9701-8330 rhashimoto@msig.com.br
SP Rosangela Granato 481 21573272 81996675 rgranato@uol.com.br
SP Rubens Moreira Bastos 1370 2528-5598 8549-6344 rmbastos@itauseguros.com.br
SP Saulo Ribeiro Lacerda 894 3733-9903 9936-5619 saulo@unimedseguros.com.br
SP Silvia Werneck Vaz 1327 3031-0624   5310.silviavaz@bradesco.com.br
SP Simone da SilvaTonon 1240 3672-5126 9277-3287 sstonon@hotmail.com
SP Taciana Casademunt Pereira 1667 4667-9373 98870548 taciana.pereira@unibancoaig.com.br
SP Valmir Ferreira Forni 1379 11-3088-2438 11-9-7255-3695 valmir.forni@hotmail.com
SP Vivian de Lima Canoas 1481 3904-7641 9648-2073 viviancanoas@gmail.com
SP Wilma Gomes Torres 539 5083-1937 9916-7561 w.torres@uol.com.br