Perito Atuarial - Resseguro

UF NOME MIBA Telefone1 Telefone2 Email
AL Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
BA Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
CE José Nazareno Maciel Júnior 1286 85-3281-0612 85-86367068 nazareno_junior@hotmail.com
DF Clóvis Luis Marcolin 586 61-9161-0151   marcolin@atuario.com.br
DF Diego Monteiro de Moraes Neves 2108 61-8127-2020 61-9934-9567 diegommn85@gmail.com
DF Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
GO Mardey Gomes Teixeira 1233   62-81113485 mtatuarial@mtatuarial.com.br
MG Aline Figueiredo Magalhães Silva 1515 31-3483-7173 31-9213-2978 alinemaris@yahoo.com.br
MG André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
MG Daniel Lucas Ribeiro Rezende 2221 37-99923-1231 31-3653-1382 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Ellen Cristina da Silva Souza 1395 (31) 9244-0026 (31) 3398-4431 ellencssouza@gmail.com
MG Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
MG Heliana Maria Lopes de Andrade 1819 31-8805-6551   helianamla@hotmail.com
MG João Marcos de Almeida Clementino 1925 31-2555-1045 31-999677521 jmclementino@cfaperitos.com.br
MG José Luiz Montello da Fonseca 436 31-3262-0589 31-3262-1610 montello@accountatuarial.com.br
MG Thiago Henrique de Mello Andrade 1971 21-2555-1045 31-99632-5861 tandrade@cfaperitos.com.br
PR Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
PR Ricardo Rocha de França 1722 (041)9971-0518 (041)3266-2202 ricardo4514@gmail.com
RJ André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
RJ André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
RJ Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RJ Heitor Coelho Borges Rigueira 380 21-2531-1422   hr@hrservicosatuariais.com.br
RJ Leticia de Oliveira Doherty 950 21 - 2278-6847 21 - 8753-8858 letydoherty@yahoo.com
RJ Luciano Goncalves de Castro e Silva 1116 21-9-9231-3461 21-9-8258-3048 lucianogcs@gmail.com
RJ Miguel Fonseca de Almeida 1392 21-8133-7883   mig.almeida@gmail.com
RJ Rafael Marconi Rodrigues 1779 (21) 99189-4966   marconi1205@gmail.com
RJ Sergio Aureliano Machado da Silva 547 9983-7758 2714-1597 sergioaureliano@sams-atuaria.com.br
RJ Taina Moutinho de Oliveira 2213 21-91141004 21-25481130 tainamoutinho@yahoo.com.br
RS Carlos Henrique Radanovitsck 1213 3207-6922 8122-2244 ch.r@terra.com.br
RS Edson Jair Pereira 583 51-97032654   iba583@hotmail.com
RS Erika Debora Arcanjo Franzen Farias 1718 (51) 8483-0519 (51) 9226-8588 erikad.farias@yahoo.com.br
RS Guilherme Thadeu Lorenzi Walter 2091 51-96313499   perito.guilhermewalter@gmail.com
RS Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RS Leda dos Santos Krause 473 (51)3216-2542 (51)99455852 klatuarial@via-rs.net
RS Leonardo Juan Herrera 2262 51-8135-0681   2262.herrera@gmail.com
RS Leonardo Juan Herrera 2262 51-8135-0681   2262.herrera@gmail.com
RS Luiz Alberto Macalão Martini 541 51-99677475   luiz@equipeatuarial.com.br
RS Marcelo Ferreira Londero 2447 51-99945-6260   londero.atuario@gmail.com
RS Oto Fernando Selbach 1452 51-9736-8742   ofselbach@gmail.com
SE Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9917-01981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
SP Alex Oliveira Rodrigues de Lima 1657 (11) 9449-7575   dralex@aasp.org.br
SP André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
SP Caio Conde 2630 11-3834-4933   caio.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Daniel Rahmi Conde 2126 11-3834-4933   daniel.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
SP Ismael Garcia 1010 11-99255-7272   atuario@yahoo.com.br
SP Magali Rodrigues Zeller 687 11 - 4798-2562 11 - 98292-0164 mzeller@atservice.com.br
SP Newton Cezar Conde 549 (11)3834-4933 (11)9908-8150 ncconde@uol.com.br
SP Rafael Borges Sampaio 2008 11-35126925 11-993499687 borgesampaio@yahoo.com.br