Perito Atuarial - Previdência Social

UF NOME MIBA Telefone1 Telefone2 Email
BA Sigrid Liebold Cerqueira Dantas 698   71-99272-8497 sigridliebold@gmail.com
CE Ana Cristina Pordeus Ramos 1389 85-8784-1960   anapordeus@ufc.br
CE José Nazareno Maciel Júnior 1286 85-3281-0612 85-86367068 nazareno_junior@hotmail.com
CE Rafael Sobral Melo 1572 85-991473076 85-32682843 rafael_sobral@yahoo.com
DF Clóvis Luis Marcolin 586 61-9161-0151   marcolin@atuario.com.br
DF Dalmy Moreira Soares 2066 61-8102-9010   dalmy.soares@gmail.com
DF Demian Lisboa Pereira 1807 61-8117-1564 61-9303-1155 demian_p@bol.com.br
DF Diego Monteiro de Moraes Neves 2108 61-8127-2020 61-9934-9567 diegommn85@gmail.com
DF Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
DF Marcelo Magnavacca Barros 1766 61-8174-5153   marcelombarros@gmail.com
DF Paloma Maciel Alves da Silveira 1403 (61) 32978229 (61) 91970628 palomamsilveira@yahoo.com.br
GO Daniel Pereira da Silva 1146 62-99972-8484   daniel@wedan.com.br
GO Mardey Gomes Teixeira 1233   62-81113485 mtatuarial@mtatuarial.com.br
MG Aline Figueiredo Magalhães Silva 1515 31-3483-7173 31-9213-2978 alinemaris@yahoo.com.br
MG André Teixeira da Silva 1518 31-9771-6479   andreteixeirasilva@yahoo.com.br
MG Bernardo De Azevedo Polettini 1950 31-2555-1045 31-99137-5960 bpolettini@claperitas.com.br
MG Bernardo de Azevedo Polettini 1950 31-99137-5960   b.polettini@claperitos.com.br
MG Bruno Alves Gomes 1632 31-9832-5518   brunoalvesgomes@gmail.com
MG Carlos Spínola Ribeiro 2080 31-9206-8104   carlosspr@hotmail.com
MG Carlos Spínola Ribeiro 2080 31-9206-8104   carlosspr@hotmail.com
MG Daniel Lucas Ribeiro Rezende 2221 37-99923-1231 31-3653-1382 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Ellen Cristina da Silva Souza 1395 (31) 9244-0026 (31) 3398-4431 ellencssouza@gmail.com
MG Gabriela Aparecida Silva 1596 3541-5559 9648-5559 gabiaparecida@yahoo.com.br
MG Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
MG Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
MG Rejane Couto Dutra 1856 31-8752-0919   rejanecouto@yahoo.com.br
MG Tatiana Cunha e Silva Arteaga Zang 1730 31-98858-4145   tatiana.arteaga.zang@gmail.com
MG Thiago Henrique de Mello Andrade 1971 21-2555-1045 31-99632-5861 tandrade@cfaperitos.com.br
MG Vanessa Pinheiro Diniz 1562 31-99573-5656   dinizvanessa@yahoo.com.br
MT Carlos Alberto Pierer Espinola 1033 65-3023-6634 65-98160-2075 atuarios@espinola.adv.br
PE Natalia Moreira de Paula 2078 81-97394717   nataliampaula@yahoo.com.br
PR Gilson Carlos Iochucki 1773 41-3319-8474 41-9644-6020 contato@gcipericias.com.br
PR Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
PR Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
PR Ricardo Rocha de França 1722 (041)9971-0518 (041)3266-2202 ricardo4514@gmail.com
RJ Alberto Palheiro Mendes 1361 2557-0945 94391545 atuecon@bol.com.br
RJ Aline da Rocha Gonçalves 1584 21-9-9421-4333   a.rocha@peritosjudiciais.com
RJ Ana Elisabete Nobre da Silva Ramos 1053 21-8234-0025 21-3283-6878 elisabete_nobre@yahoo.com.br
RJ André Claudio Veiga Cunha de Mendonça 810 21-98151-4843   andrecvcm@gmail.com
RJ André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
RJ Andréa Alves de Andrade 1066 21-9-9285-8932   andandrade.alves@gmail.com
RJ Andréa de Pontes 1902 21-99977-3382   a-pontes@ig.com.br
RJ Bianca Guimarães Furtado Pereira 2260 21-98270-2871   bibicafurtado@gmail.com
RJ Fabiana Silva de Oliveira 1302 21-96453-3545 21-98620-3607 fabiana.atuaria@hotmail.com
RJ Fabio Garrido Leal Martins 1243 21-79502789 21-9-8859-4666 fabiogarrido@yahoo.com
RJ Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RJ Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RJ Heitor Coelho Borges Rigueira 380 21-2531-1422   hr@hrservicosatuariais.com.br
RJ Jorge Washington Silva Bhering 590 21-9263-7459   w.bhering@terra.com.br
RJ Liza Hang Chiu 990 21-9-9876-2515 21-9-9569-6560 lizahc@uol.com.br
RJ Luciano Goncalves de Castro e Silva 1116 21-9-9231-3461 21-9-8258-3048 lucianogcs@gmail.com
RJ Luis Henrique Onida Salles 2081 21-2544-5253 21-9-9352-9041 onida@contatu.com.br
RJ Maria Alice Araujo Burlamaqui Soares 500 21-2234-9616   aliceburlamaqui@gmail.com
RJ Marilia Vieira Machado da Cunha Castro 351 21-3546-7103 21-98111-5737 mariliacastro@atuas.com.br
RJ Miguel Fonseca de Almeida 1392 21-8133-7883   mig.almeida@gmail.com
RJ Mônica Fraga Lima Motta 595 21-2295-1356 21 - 9152-2178 monicaflmotta@yahoo.com.br
RJ Noemia de Queiroz Vasquez 478   21-99322-0952 noemiavasquez@globo.com
RJ Paula Vieira M. da C. Castro D'Almeida Marques 1374 21-3546-7103 21-987981504 paula.vmc@gmail.com
RJ Rafael Bezerra Maciel 2257 21-99460-3347   rafael_bezerra_maciel@yahoo.com
RJ Rafael Marconi Rodrigues 1779 (21) 99189-4966   marconi1205@gmail.com
RJ Raphael Bosco Teixeira Montello 2031 21-3256-0632 21-98133-0632 raphael.montello@gmail.com
RJ Sergio Aureliano Machado da Silva 547 9983-7758 2714-1597 sergioaureliano@sams-atuaria.com.br
RJ Vera Helena Piccoli 516 21-3282-8270   vera.piccoli@prece.com.br
RS Aline Michele Buss Pereira 2090 51-9378-5530   buss.aline@gmail.com
RS Carlos Henrique Radanovitsck 1213 3207-6922 8122-2244 ch.r@terra.com.br
RS Edson Jair Pereira 583 51-97032654   iba583@hotmail.com
RS Elis Regina Ramos da Silva 1655 5197339416   elisreginars@ibest.com.br
RS Erika Debora Arcanjo Franzen Farias 1718 (51) 8483-0519 (51) 9226-8588 erikad.farias@yahoo.com.br
RS Francisco Humberto Simões Magro 494 3212-9917 9994-1975 magro@qbnet.com.br
RS Guilherme Thadeu Lorenzi Walter 2091 51-96313499   perito.guilhermewalter@gmail.com
RS Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RS Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RS Leonardo Juan Herrera 2262 51-8135-0681   2262-herrera@gmail.com
RS Luís Carlos Moriconi de Melo 2201 51-91780109   luisatuario@yahoo.com.br
RS Luiz Alberto Macalão Martini 541 51-99677475   luiz@equipeatuarial.com.br
RS Marcelo Ferreira Londero 2447 51-99945-6260   londero.atuario@gmail.com
SC Francivaldo Souza do Nascimento 1157 48-8463-9423 48-3251-9398 francivaldo.nascimento@gmail.com
SC Frederico Ozanam Brandão de Oliveira 2123 48-99654-6160   fredericoo@hotmail.com
SE Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9917-01981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
SP Alex Oliveira Rodrigues de Lima 1657 (11) 9449-7575   dralex@aasp.org.br
SP Andre Rahmi Conde 2071 11-3834-4933   andre.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Caio Conde 2630 11-3834-4933   caio.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Cesar Aparecido de Almeida 797 11-5585-3177 11-9597-0107 dealmeidac@uol.com.br
SP Claudete Satiyochiba Torrente Lopes 621 11-4997-2413 11-99645-5808 claudete@torrenteconsultoria.com
SP Daniel Rahmi Conde 2126 11-3834-4933   daniel.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Denize Gomes do Rosário 1660 11-8758-1065 21-8324-9932 denize@confianzaactuarial.com.br
SP Eduardo de Souza Schuch 1500 11-8456-0990   shuch.eduardo@gmail.com
SP Fabiana Mariana da Silva Alves 1654 2076-3708 8475-4318 fmsalves@prservicos.com.br
SP Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
SP Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
SP Ismael Garcia 1010 11-99255-7272   atuario@yahoo.com.br
SP Jaqueline Finelli de Freitas Vieira 1741 11-99187-6187   j.finelli@bol.com.br
SP Lourival Beneton 667 11-37676873 11-996385584 lourival.beneton@yahoo.com.br
SP Magali Rodrigues Zeller 687 11 - 4798-2562 11 - 98292-0164 mzeller@atservice.com.br
SP Magno Henrique Barbosa Camelo 2223 11-945363003   magnohbc@gmail.com
SP Newton Cezar Conde 549 (11)3834-4933 (11)9908-8150 ncconde@uol.com.br
SP Rafael Borges Sampaio 2008 11-35126925 11-993499687 borgesampaio@yahoo.com.br
SP Rosemar Martorelli Caverzan 1723 11-3726-4963 11-98444-2221 rosemar.caverzan@funcesp.com.br
SP Sandra Camargo Lucas 1401 11-98462789   s.camargo.l@ig.com.br
SP Sandra Maria Tomaz de Souza 749 11-9-9380-1140   sandramts30@gmail.com