Perito Atuarial - Previdência Complementar Aberta

UF NOME MIBA Telefone1 Telefone2 Email
AL Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
BA Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
BA Sigrid Liebold Cerqueira Dantas 698   71-99272-8497 sigridliebold@gmail.com
CE Ana Cristina Pordeus Ramos 1389 85-8784-1960   anapordeus@ufc.br
CE Dimitri Mendonça Spinelli Chagas 1345 3067-3949 9111-0703 dimitri.spinelli@yahoo.com.br
CE José Nazareno Maciel Júnior 1286 85-3281-0612 85-86367068 nazareno_junior@hotmail.com
CE Rafael Sobral Melo 1572 85-991473076 85-32682843 rafael_sobral@yahoo.com
DF Antonio Fernando Gazzoni 851 3242-8055 81751253 afgazzoni@gama-ca.com.br
DF Cesar Luiz Danieli 824 3342-5731 9975-9951 cesar@gama-ca.com.br
DF Clóvis Luis Marcolin 586 61-9161-0151   marcolin@atuario.com.br
DF Dalmy Moreira Soares 2066 61-8102-9010   dalmy.soares@gmail.com
DF Diego Monteiro de Moraes Neves 2108 61-8127-2020 61-9934-9567 diegommn85@gmail.com
DF Edeildo Soares de Oliveira 1185 3264-2536 9218-7423 edeildo.oliveira@gmail.com
DF Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
DF Humberto de Souza Costa Filho 1218 38796222 81916118 humberto@fundiagua.com.br
DF Lourdes Maria Scofano Levy do Valle 987   84381817 lourdes.valle@caixaseguros.com.br
DF Luiza Virginia Scarambone 401 61-3546-5470 61-8195-4284 lvscarambone@yahoo.com.br
DF Marcos Robério Vieira Ferreira 1227 3203-3307 92896523 m.roberio@uol.com.br
DF Paloma Maciel Alves da Silveira 1403 (61) 32978229 (61) 91970628 palomamsilveira@yahoo.com.br
DF Raimundo Francisco de Aguiar Sousa 1163 3222-6666 9271-1237 aguiarsousa@uol.com.br
DF Tamsin Marielle Bonifácio 1480   8191,1578 tmbonifacio@gmail.com
DF Vanessa Van Enck Ramos 1419   61-8189-2256 vanvanenck@hotmail.com
GO Alcir Antônio de Azevedo 548 3205-7086 9976-1219 alcir_miba548@yahoo.com.br
GO Daniel Pereira da Silva 1146 62-99972-8484   daniel@wedan.com.br
GO Marcos Bettega de Loyola 673 3579-1706 8122-8557 belat02@terra.com.br
GO Mardey Gomes Teixeira 1233   62-81113485 mtatuarial@mtatuarial.com.br
MG Alexandre Pereira Sampaio 1126 25552801 9618-4740 ale0706@terra.com.br
MG Aline Figueiredo Magalhães Silva 1515 31-3483-7173 31-9213-2978 alinemaris@yahoo.com.br
MG André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
MG Bernardo De Azevedo Polettini 1950 31-2555-1045 31-99137-5960 bpolettini@claperitas.com.br
MG Carlos Spínola Ribeiro 2080 31-9206-8104   carlosspr@hotmail.com
MG Daniel Lucas Ribeiro Rezende 2221 37-99923-1231 31-3653-1382 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Ellen Cristina da Silva Souza 1395 (31) 9244-0026 (31) 3398-4431 ellencssouza@gmail.com
MG Guilherme de Souza Dabul 1014 3378-9950 87480465 gdabul@uai.com.br
MG Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
MG Heliana Maria Lopes de Andrade 1819 31-8805-6551   helianamla@hotmail.com
MG Henrique Eduardo Ramos 1621   9268-2906 henrique@strategyconsultoria.com.br
MG Ivan Sant Ana Ernandes 506 3274-6176 9967-9695 ivan@atestconsultoria.com.br
MG João Marcos de Almeida Clementino 1925 31-2555-1045 31-999677521 jmclementino@cfaperitos.com.br
MG José Luiz Montello da Fonseca   31-3262-0589 31-3262-1610 montello@accountatuarial.com.br
MG Luciano Lemes 1497 3273-5346 8151-7488 lucianolemes30@hotmail.com
MG Marcilio Nascimento Soares 1656 3082-1874 9227-9394 marciliosoares@yahoo.com.br
MG Thiago Fialho de Souza 2170 31-33460106 31-98298463 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Thiago Henrique de Mello Andrade 1971 21-2555-1045 31-99632-5861 tandrade@cfaperitos.com.br
MG Vitor Hugo Benevenuto Faria 994 3214-9398 8829-1352 vitoratuario@terra.com.br
MG Zenon Guimarães Zica Junior 1409 3497-7493 98181456 zenzica@hotmail.com
MT Carlos Alberto Pierer Espinola 1033 65-3023-6634 65-98160-2075 atuarios@espinola.adv.br
PB Olíria Teresinha D'Ambros 940 3239-5837 9989-1768 olirianordeste@hotmail.com
PE Cícero Rafael Barros Dias 1348   9132-6725 cicerorafael@gmail.com
PE Natalia Moreira de Paula 2078 81-97394717   nataliampaula@yahoo.com.br
PR Braulio Bulzico 1110 41-9974-1141   brb@onda.com.br
PR Fernando Traleski 1291 3329-0008 9154-7425 fernando@actuary.com.br
PR Gilson Carlos Iochucki 1773 41-3319-8474 41-9644-6020 contato@gcipericias.com.br
PR Graciela Santana Pereira de Oliveira 1519 32860166 99722457 graciela@ctsconsultoria.com.br
PR Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
PR Joseval de Melo Lara 1546 3265-0017 9154-9428 josevalml@hotmail.com
PR Julci Rodrigues da Silva 1121 32478156 84160865 julci_rs@hotmail.com
PR Ricardo Cicarelli de Melo 1306 (41) 3029-8516 (41) 9684-5665 ricardo@atuarios.com.br
PR Ricardo Rocha de França 1722 (041)9971-0518 (041)3266-2202 ricardo4514@gmail.com
PR Sandra Regina Odeli 1209 3284-3868 8828-4584 sandraodeli@yahoo.com.br
RJ Adriana Ribeiro Garcia Ramos 909 2709-1826 8666-4041 dri_ramos@oi.com.br
RJ Afonso de Jesus Gonçalves 491 (21)2507-2210 (21)8269-0187 ajesus@asta-atuarial.com.br
RJ Aline da Rocha Gonçalves 1584 21-9-9421-4333   a.rocha@peritosjudiciais.com
RJ Ana Elisabete Nobre da Silva Ramos 1053 21-8234-0025 21-3283-6878 elisabete_nobre@yahoo.com.br
RJ André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
RJ Antonio de Caldas Ribeiro 443 2761-3313 9654-8790 caldasribeiro@uol.com.br
RJ Carlos Ferreira da Silva 951 2507,9622 9985-3900 carlosf@globo.com
RJ Carlos Frederico Tadeu Gomes 679 21-3273-3247 21-8074-7667 carlos_fred1@yahoo.com.br
RJ Claudia Ferreira V. M. da Cunha Balula 741 2576-6461 9763-8777 claudia.balula@yahoo.com.br
RJ Claudio Jorge Costa do Nascimento 466   9317-9215 claudiojorge@capemisa.com.br
RJ Cristiane Frazão Lobo 985 3507-5668 9439-5515 crisfrazaol@yahoo.com.br
RJ Daniele Franca de Oliveira 1048 3392-1951 8848-5005 daniele.oliveira@towersperrin.com
RJ Denilson Nunes dos Santos 962 3515-3627 8269-0163 denilson.santos@frg.com.br
RJ Fabiana Silva de Oliveira 1302 21-96453-3545 21-98620-3607 fabiana.atuaria@hotmail.com
RJ Fabio da Silva Teixeira 1451 (21)9-8916-3622 (21)9-8868-5360 atuario.fabio@gmail.com
RJ Fabio Garrido Leal Martins 1243 21-79502789 21-9-8859-4666 fabiogarrido@yahoo.com
RJ Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RJ Heitor Coelho Borges Rigueira 380 21-2531-1422   hr@hrservicosatuariais.com.br
RJ Joao Alberto Hallais Goncalves 1489 2415-2982 8832-5070 joaohallais@yahoo.com.br
RJ João Moreira da Silva 449 2493-1642 98592235 jomasp@globo.com
RJ José Douglas Oliveira do Nascimento 1150 3502-2318 9909-7188 domdoug@uol.com.br
RJ José Jaime Cella de Andrade 1295 (21) 2771-9887 (21) 9874-6574 jaime_atuarial@yahoo.com.br
RJ Leandro Vinicius Fonseca Araripe Ramos 1026 21-2480-9443 21-9-8914-7028 lvfaramos@gmail.com
RJ Leticia de Oliveira Doherty 950 21 - 2278-6847 21 - 8753-8858 letydoherty@yahoo.com
RJ Lourdes Conceição Leão Guedes de Oliveira   769 88688526 lguedes@icatuhartford.com.br
RJ Luciana da Silva Bastos 1064 3824-6677 9968-3350 lsbastos@icatu-hartford.com.br
RJ Luciano Goncalves de Castro e Silva 1116 21-3617-0123 21-9231-3468 lucianogcs@gmail.com
RJ Luis Henrique Onida Salles 2081 21-2544-5253 21-9-9352-9041 onida@contatu.com.br
RJ Luiz Fernando Antunes de Moura 585 2581-2823 9294,8237 luiz.moura@capemisa.com.br
RJ Marcelo Caldeira Dantas 1082 9954-2995 9799-8876 marcelomcddantas@yahoo.com.br
RJ Marcos Vinicius Spiguel Coelho de Castro 1404 2551-1933 9715-7155 marcos.spiguel@grupo.sulamerica.com.br
RJ Marcus Vinicius Stilben Medeiros 912 21-2502-7105 21-8159-0087 stilben@asta-atuarial.com.br
RJ Margarete Linhares Rosalino 779 2553-0623 9876-9050 margaretelr@fapesbndes.org.br
RJ Maria Aurenice Campos 1186 (21) 3042-3815 (21) 7980-3050 camposmarian21@gmail.comail.com
RJ Maria da Fé da Costa Pinto 746 2537-3539 8638-4929 maria.da.fe.pinto@mercer.com
RJ Maria Luisa Miranda de Oliveira 1022 21-999667912   lu6738@hotmail.com
RJ Marilia Vieira Machado da Cunha Castro 351 21-3546-7103 21-98111-5737 mariliacastro@atuas.com.br
RJ Miguel Fonseca de Almeida 1392 21-8133-7883   mig.almeida@gmail.com
RJ Monique Serracelli Leiras 1512 2527-4261 9973-7415 monique.leiras@br.ey.com
RJ Nelson Emiliano Costa 1068 2526-0436 9441-1159 nemiliano@mongeral.com.br
RJ Paula Martignoni 1071 2705-5412 8103-1900 paula.martignoni@gmail.com
RJ Paula Vieira M. da C. Castro D'Almeida Marques 1374 21-3546-7103 21-987981504 paula.vmc@gmail.com
RJ Rafael Bezerra Maciel 2257 21-99460-3347   rafael_bezerra_maciel@yahoo.com
RJ Rafael Marconi Rodrigues 1779 (21) 99189-4966   marconi1205@gmail.com
RJ Rafaela D'Angelo Romero 1237   9208-0090 rafaelaromero@gmail.com
RJ Renata Gasparello de Almeida 1013 2501-3225 8111-8914 renata.gasparello@ans.gov.br
RJ Ricardo Pereira Rodrigues 1420 2720-8239 9535-5040 cardo.rodrigues@gmail.com
RJ Richard Maia de Oliveira 772 3349-1633 8182-8869 rmaia@csn.com.br
RJ Roberto Westenberger 588 2539-4100 8704-0613 roberto.westenberger@br.pwc.com
RJ Sarah Valéria R. Elehep 598 2625-4210 9761-1500 selehep@sesc.com.br
RJ Sergio Aureliano Machado da Silva 547 9983-7758 2714-1597 sergioaureliano@sams-atuaria.com.br
RJ Taina Moutinho de Oliveira 2213 21-91141004 21-25481130 tainamoutinho@yahoo.com.br
RJ Tatiana Cardoso Guimarães da Silva 1042 2705-4261 8673-4666 tcguimaraes@uol.com.br
RJ Wesley Ferreira Crespo 1283 22344718 76810538 wcrespo@mapfre.com.br
RS Adayl D'Avila Abrunhosa 913 3023-3511 8184-3649 adayl@isbre.com.br
RS Alexandre Turk de Almeida 1034 51-3228-7865 51-9297-5849 alexandre.turk@yahoo.com.br
RS Aline Michele Buss Pereira 2090 51-9378-5530   buss.aline@gmail.com
RS Carlos Henrique Radanovitsck 1213 3207-6922 8122-2244 ch.r@terra.com.br
RS Dalvin Gabriel José de Souza 1003 3342-4042 9962-4645 dalvingabriel@yahoo.com.br
RS Eder Gerson Aguiar de Oliveira 630 51-3211-5452 51-9961-6371 eder@atuariabrasil.com.br
RS Edson Jair Pereira 583 51-97032654   iba583@hotmail.com
RS Elis Regina Ramos da Silva 1655 5197339416   elisreginars@ibest.com.br
RS Erika Debora Arcanjo Franzen Farias 1718 (51) 8483-0519 (51) 9226-8588 erikad.farias@yahoo.com.br
RS Francisco Humberto Simões Magro 494 3212-9917 9994-1975 magro@qbnet.com.br
RS Guilherme Thadeu Lorenzi Walter 2091 51-96313499   perito.guilhermewalter@gmail.com
RS Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RS José Antônio Lumertz 448 (51)3341-8926 (51)9808-5882 jlumertz@terra.com.br
RS Leda dos Santos Krause 473 (51)3216-2542 (51)99455852 klatuarial@via-rs.net
RS Leonardo Juan Herrera 2262 51-8135-0681   2262.herrera@gmail.com
RS Luciana Krumenauer Ortmann 928 51 3533-3685 5195581858 lukrumenauer@gmail.com
RS Luciane Rodrigues da Rosa Melo 1423 3407-3271 9261-9915 lumelo@mbm.org.br
RS Luís Carlos Moriconi de Melo   51-91780109   luisatuario@yahoo.com.br
RS Luiz Alberto Macalão Martini 541 51-99677475   luiz@equipeatuarial.com.br
RS Luiz Ernesto Both 425 3226-3288 9981-5964 both@atuariabrasil.com.br
RS Marcelo Ferreira Londero 2447 51-99945-6260   londero.atuario@gmail.com
RS Marcelo Gonçalves Flores da Silva 996 5137374655 5181838913 marcelo.flores@terra.com.br
RS Rodrigo Sartori Fantinel 1027 93490432   rodrigosfantinel@hotmail.com
RS Sebastiao David Cafruni 911 30412733 93191941 sdcafruni@terra.com.br
RS Vanessa Sorgatto Kuyven 1424 3472-8421 9282-3320 vanessa@sabemi.com.br
SC Didier Andrade de Albuquerque Júnior 1148 3334-2477 9927-6704 didier@previsc.com.br
SC Frederico Ozanam Brandão de Oliveira 2123 48-99654-6160   fredericoo@hotmail.com
SC Silvio Satti Netto 844 3348-3110 9972-3323 satti@elos.org.br
SE Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9917-01981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
SP Adriana Domingues Marques de Castro 1093 3846-4439 6660-0416 adriana.castro1999@hotmail.com
SP Alex Oliveira Rodrigues de Lima 1657 (11) 9449-7575   dralex@aasp.org.br
SP Aline Maria Paz Pereira 1161 5053-4260 92607633 aline.paz@towerswatson.com
SP Aline Teixeira Campidele Coletto 1220 5068-2656 9146-8242 aline_coletto@aon.com.br
SP Ana Paula Crozato de Carvalho 1189   8131-1477 ana.crozato@uol.com.br e aaliaga@kpmg.com.br
SP André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
SP Andre Rahmi Conde 2071 11-3834-4933   andre.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Antônio Cordeiro Filho 1139 56872397 99248-1910 cordeiro@proartvideo.com.br
SP Arthur Henrique de Moraes Pires 1913 011-9817-7038 011-5587-4797 atrurhmp@yahoo.com.br
SP Bianca Oliveira Lamounier Castello 1694 3459-2291 8833-4657 bianca.castello@br.zurich.com
SP Boleslaw Tomaz Pereira Harasimowicz 1735 3749-9479   boleslaw_@msn.com
SP Bruna Takata Pessoa 1670 3442-2356 8107-3263 brunatakata@yahoo.com.br
SP Caio Conde 2630 11-3834-4933   caio.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Carlo Diego Oliveira Alves 1436 30514313 84438837 carlodiegoatuario@ig.com.br
SP Carlos Henrique Pereira Chavão 917 5041-5181 9446-5614 carlos.henrique.chavao@mercer.com
SP Celina da Costa Silva 622 3567-0367   celina.silva@brasilprev.com.br
SP Cesar Aparecido de Almeida 797 11-5585-3177 11-9597-0107 dealmeidac@uol.com.br
SP Claudete Satiyochiba Torrente Lopes 621 11-4997-2413 11-99645-5808 claudete@torrenteconsultoria.com
SP Conceição Aparecida Campanhã 682 34938151 95535362 conceicao.campanha@brasilprev.com.b
SP Cristiane Martins da Silva 1377 11-2981-5384 11-8134-1894 cristiane_m2@yahoo.com.br
SP Cristina Palmério Salles Kock 735 30623726 99721832 cristina.kock@itau.com.br
SP Daniel Rahmi Conde 2126 11-3834-4933   daniel.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Denis Camara Romao 1187 2958-2300 7208-3787 denis.romao@globo.com
SP Denize Gomes do Rosário 1660 11-8758-1065 21-8324-9932 denize@confianzaactuarial.com.br
SP Ednea Carbone 1490 4221-1987 9717-7675 ednea.carbone@unibancoaig.com.br
SP Edney Ishimaru Suzuki 1352 5522-4393   esuzuki@mapfre.com.br
SP Edson Duarte Jardim 575 41695349 81559155 edson.jardim@triaxes.com.br
SP Edson Gonçalves de Aguiar 1699 3881-8623 7317-7602 edson.aguiar@cardif.com.br
SP Eduardo de Souza Schuch 1500 11-8456-0990   shuch.eduardo@gmail.com
SP Elizabeth Nouh Chaia Pego 1175 3758-2708 9605-5226 elizabeth.pego@unibancoaig.com.br
SP Fabio de Paula Domingos 1695 2946-0183 8638-5352 fdomingos@metlife.com
SP Fernanda Coutinho Mathias 843     fernanda.mathias@mercer.com
SP Flávia Rampasso Nardini Martinelli 1382 5112-7499 9796-8916 fnardini@mapfre.com.br
SP Frederico Costa Pereira 1687 3895-2311 8071-0430 frederico.pereira@alfaseg.com.br
SP Geraldo Magela Xavier Lopes 738 6978-2838 94091217 geraldo.magela@mercer.com
SP Gustavo Bonomi Silvestre 1442   9296-9827 gustavo.silvestre@mercer.com
SP Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
SP Helio Eduardo Martinez Pavão 612 3872-9232 9715-6678 helio.pavao@itau-unibanco.com.br
SP Horacio Motta Augusto 1449 5049-3109 9939-4836 horacio.motta@towersperrin.com
SP Hosannah Minervino dos Santos Filho 1038 4152-2014 8697-2666 hosannah@vippconsultoria.com.br
SP ISMAEL GARCIA 1010 11-99255-7272   atuario@yahoo.com.br
SP Jaqueline Finelli de Freitas Vieira 1741 11-99187-6187   j.finelli@bol.com.br
SP Joanice Moreira Bastos 806 3926-5462 9666-7714 joanice.bastos@uol.com.br
SP Joao Batista da Costa Pinto 944   96576290 joaopinto@deloitte.com
SP Joel Garcia 1131 35867379 92706706 jlgars@yahoo.com.br
SP Juliana Fong 1554 2976-0940 9612-5690 juliana.fong@hotmail.com
SP Laura dos Anjos Arent 1310 3502-3178   laura.arent@uol.com.br
SP Lilian Sung Sook Kim 1683 3872-7751 8101-9299 lilian-kim@uol.com.br
SP Lourival Beneton 667 11-37676873 11-996385584 lourival.beneton@yahoo.com.br
SP Lucia Maria da Silva Valle 582 5044-9490 9998-6250 lmsvalle@yahoo.com.br
SP Magali Rodrigues Zeller 687 11 - 4798-2562 11 - 98292-0164 mzeller@atservice.com.br
SP Marcello Marques 1366 37962144 85009413 marcello.marques@assurant.com
SP Marcelo Atanazio Bomfim 1100 2538-3848 8121-3326 ma.bomfim.76@gmail.com
SP Marcelo de Figueiredo 1333 2771-6124 9204-6038 marcelo.figueiredo@embamericalatina.com.br
SP Marcelo Farat Milani 1371 3798-3986 8301-5550 marcelo.milani@aig.com
SP Márcia Aparecida Lima da Cruz 1349 2258-8360 9932-7112 mcruz@mapfre.com.br
SP Marco Antonio Teixeira de Pontes 712 11-4241-7535 11-9-6474-6777 marco.pontes@lgpconsulting.com.br
SP Marcos Ribeiro Barretto Júnior 1202 4153-3809 9121-7740 marcos.barretto@oficinadebeneficios.com.br
SP Marina Helena Guerra da Costa 1385 32846651   marina.helena@unibanco.com.br
SP Marlene Aparecida Rainer 501 3586-3846 9947-2815 mrainer@santander.com.br
SP Maurício Ferreira Junior 661 2977-2287 8426-9709 mauriciojr09@terra.com.br
SP Mauricio Mota 1380 62395735 91037902 mmota@coreconsp.org.br
SP Miki Massui 825 2659-3248 9362-1609 miki.atuaria@ig.com.br
SP Newton Cezar Conde 549 (11)3834-4933 (11)9908-8150 ncconde@uol.com.br
SP Nilson Gonçalves Brito 1664 5662-8228 8265-0812 nilson.atuario@terra.com.br
SP Patricia de Oliveira Magalhães 1236 5543-6902 9221-2642 patricia.magalhaes1@unibanco.com.bt
SP Paula Rozete Diniz 1129 2924-9190 8226-5277 paula.diniz@hotmail.com
SP Paulo Cesar de Albuquerque Quintanilha 974 3884-2943 84574084 pquintanilha@aliancadobrasil.com.br
SP Paulo Roberto da Rosa 747 3864-9901 8536-2669 prdr@terra.com.br
SP Rafael Borges Sampaio 2008 11-35126925 11-993499687 borgesampaio@yahoo.com.br
SP Rafael Fassula Roma 1367 3682-0095 9570-6669 rroma@munichre.com
SP Rafael Graça do Amaral 1077 3763-6663 82627985 5310.rafael@bradesco.com.br
SP Reinaldo Amorim Lopes 1050 30217236 86904485 reinaldo.amorim@br.pwc.com
SP Renato Lourenço Vianna 966 50420712 8986-0394 renato.vianna.rj@hotmail.com
SP Ricardo Cesar Pessoa 1076 3442-2356 8578-3655 ricacp@uol.com.br
SP Roberto Carlos Pereira do Lago 835 5615-4794 9648-6470 rlago@mapfre.com.br
SP Roberto Wiliam Michaelis 1597 3507-5283 73434543 roberto.michaelis@hotmail.com
SP Rogerio Pires Calazans Matos 1200   8154-9274 rogerio.pires-matos@itau-unibanco.com.br
SP Ronaldo Rossi da Costa 1316 2957-5950   ronaldo.costa@mercer.com
SP Rosangela Granato 481 21573272 81996675 rgranato@uol.com.br
SP Sandra Camargo Lucas 1401 11-98462789   s.camargo.l@ig.com.br
SP Sandra Maria Tomaz de Souza 749 11-9-9380-1140   sandramts30@gmail.com
SP Simone Campos Claro 1223 2503-3815 9122-0214 siclaro@uol.com.br
SP Simone da SilvaTonon 1240 3672-5126 9277-3287 sstonon@hotmail.com
SP Susan Sumiko Inoue Martins 697 3907-4003   s_inoue@uol.com.br
SP Valmir Ferreira Forni 1379 11-3088-2438 11-9-7255-3695 valmir.forni@hotmail.com
SP Wilma Gomes Torres 539 5083-1937 9916-7561 w.torres@uol.com.br