Perito Atuarial - Capitalização

UF NOME MIBA Telefone1 Telefone2 Email
AL Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
BA Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9-9170-1981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
BA Sigrid Liebold Cerqueira Dantas 698   71-99272-8497 sigridliebold@gmail.com
CE José Nazareno Maciel Júnior 1286 85-3281-0612 85-86367068 nazareno_junior@hotmail.com
CE Rafael Sobral Melo 1572 85-991473076 85-32682843 rafael_sobral@yahoo.com
DF Antonio Fernando Gazzoni 851 3242-8055 81751253 afgazzoni@gama-ca.com.br
DF Cesar Luiz Danieli 824 3342-5731 9975-9951 cesar@gama-ca.com.br
DF Clóvis Luis Marcolin 586 61-9161-0151   marcolin@atuario.com.br
DF Dalmy Moreira Soares 2066 61-8102-9010   dalmy.soares@gmail.com
DF Diego Monteiro de Moraes Neves 2108 61-8127-2020 61-9934-9567 diegommn85@gmail.com
DF Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
DF Luiza Virginia Scarambone 401 61-3546-5470 61-8195-4284 lvscarambone@yahoo.com.br
DF Marcos Robério Vieira Ferreira 1227 3203-3307 92896523 m.roberio@uol.com.br
DF Paloma Maciel Alves da Silveira 1403 (61) 32978229 (61) 91970628 palomamsilveira@yahoo.com.br
GO Alcir Antônio de Azevedo 548 3205-7086 9976-1219 alcir_miba548@yahoo.com.br
GO Daniel Pereira da Silva 1146 62-99972-8484   daniel@wedan.com.br
GO Marcos Bettega de Loyola 673 3579-1706 8122-8557 belat02@terra.com.br
GO Mardey Gomes Teixeira 1233 62-81113485   mtatuarial@mtatuarial.com.br
MG Aline Figueiredo Magalhães Silva 1515 31-3483-7173 31-9213-2978 alinemaris@yahoo.com.br
MG André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
MG Carlos Spínola Ribeiro 2080 31-9206-8104   carlosspr@hotmail.com
MG Daniel Lucas Ribeiro Rezende 2221 37-99923-1231 31-3653-1382 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Ellen Cristina da Silva Souza 1395 (31) 9244-0026 (31) 3398-4431 ellencssouza@gmail.com
MG Guilherme de Souza Dabul 1014 3378-9950 87480465 gdabul@uai.com.br
MG Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
MG João Marcos de Almeida Clementino 1925 31-2555-1045 31-999677521 jmclementino@cfaperitos.com.br
MG José Luiz Montello da Fonseca 436 31-3262-0589 31-3262-1610 montello@accountatuarial.com.br
MG Luciano Lemes 1497 3273-5346 8151-7488 lucianolemes30@hotmail.com
MG Marcelo Maziero de Carvalho 1565 31-3088-8222 31-9752-4826 mazicar@yahoo.com.br
MG Marcilio Nascimento Soares 1656 3082-1874 9227-9394 marciliosoares@yahoo.com.br
MG Thiago Fialho de Souza 2170 31-33460106 31-98298463 peritoatuarial@yahoo.com.br
MG Thiago Henrique de Mello Andrade 1971 21-2555-1045 31-99632-5861 tandrade@cfaperitos.com.br
MG Vitor Hugo Benevenuto Faria 994 3214-9398 8829-1352 vitoratuario@terra.com.br
MT Carlos Alberto Pierer Espinola 1033 65-3023-6634 65-98160-2075 atuarios@espinola.adv.br
PE Natalia Moreira de Paula 2078 81-97394717   nataliampaula@yahoo.com.br
PR Alfeu de Melo 989 3336-1477 9964-6374 melo@atuarios.com.br
PR Gilson Carlos Iochucki 1773 41-3319-8474 41-9644-6020 contato@gcipericias.com.br
PR Graciela Santana Pereira de Oliveira 1519 32860166 99722457 graciela@ctsconsultoria.com.br
PR Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
PR Julci Rodrigues da Silva 1121 32478156 84160865 julci_rs@hotmail.com
PR Ricardo Cicarelli de Melo 1306 (41) 3029-8516 (41) 9684-5665 ricardo@atuarios.com.br
PR Ricardo Rocha de França 1722 (041)9971-0518 (041)3266-2202 ricardo4514@gmail.com
PR Sandra Regina Odeli 1209 3284-3868 8828-4584 sandraodeli@yahoo.com.br
PR Saulo Campos Argento de Freitas 1472 32054333 88564475 scafs@hotmail.com
RJ Adriana Ribeiro Garcia Ramos 909 2709-1826 8666-4041 dri_ramos@oi.com.br
RJ Afonso de Jesus Gonçalves 491 (21)2507-2210 (21)8269-0187 ajesus@asta-atuarial.com.br
RJ Alexandre Barbosa da Silva de Pinho 922 39058033 86533728 pinho.absp@gmail.com
RJ Aline da Rocha Gonçalves 1584 21-9-9421-4333   a.rocha@peritosjudiciais.com
RJ André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
RJ Anna Paula Nardi de Almeida 660 2542-0369 99740662 anna.paula@sulamerica.com.br
RJ Carlos Frederico Tadeu Gomes 679 21-3273-3247 21-8074-7667 carlos_fred1@yahoo.com.br
RJ Denilson Nunes dos Santos 962 3515-3627 8269-0163 denilson.santos@frg.com.br
RJ Fabio da Silva Teixeira 1451 (21)9-8916-3622 (21)9-8868-5360 atuario.fabio@gmail.com
RJ Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RJ Heitor Coelho Borges Rigueira 380 21-2531-1422   hr@hrservicosatuariais.com.br
RJ Joao Alberto Hallais Goncalves 1489 2415-2982 8832-5070 joaohallais@yahoo.com.br
RJ José Jaime Cella de Andrade 1295 (21) 2771-9887 (21) 9874-6574 jaime_atuarial@yahoo.com.br
RJ Leandro Vinicius Fonseca Araripe Ramos 1026 21-2480-9443 21-9-8914-7028 lvfaramos@gmail.com
RJ Lourdes Conceição Leão Guedes de Oliveira 769 25456100 88688526 lguedes@icatuhartford.com.br
RJ Luciano Goncalves de Castro e Silva 1116 21-3617-0123 21-9231-3468 lucianogcs@gmail.com
RJ Luis Henrique Onida Salles 2081 21-2544-5253 21-9-9352-9041 onida@contatu.com.br
RJ Marcelo Caldeira Dantas 1082 9954-2995 9799-8876 marcelomcddantas@yahoo.com.br
RJ Maria Aurenice Campos 1186 (21) 3042-3815 (21) 7980-3050 camposmarian21@gmail.comail.com
RJ Marilia Vieira Machado da Cunha Castro 351 21-3546-7103 21-98111-5737 mariliacastro@atuas.com.br
RJ Miguel Fonseca de Almeida 1392 21-8133-7883   mig.almeida@gmail.com
RJ Nelson Emiliano Costa 1068 2526-0436 9441-1159 nemiliano@mongeral.com.br
RJ Paula Vieira M. da C. Castro D'Almeida Marques 1374 21-3546-7103 21-987981504 paula.vmc@gmail.com
RJ Ricardo Pereira Rodrigues 1420 2720-8239 9535-5040 cardo.rodrigues@gmail.com
RJ Richard Maia de Oliveira 772 3349-1633 8182-8869 rmaia@csn.com.br
RJ Saint'Clair Pereira Lima 943 3866-5267 9400-1098 saint.clair@bradescoseguros.com.br
RJ Sergio Aureliano Machado da Silva 547 9983-7758 2714-1597 sergioaureliano@sams-atuaria.com.br
RJ Taina Moutinho de Oliveira 2213 21-91141004 21-25481130 tainamoutinho@yahoo.com.br
RS Carlos Henrique Radanovitsck 1213 3207-6922 8122-2244 ch.r@terra.com.br
RS Dalvin Gabriel José de Souza 1003 3342-4042 9962-4645 dalvingabriel@yahoo.com.br
RS Eder Gerson Aguiar de Oliveira 630 3211-5452 9961-6371 eder@atuariabrasil.com.br
RS Edson Jair Pereira 583 51-97032654   iba583@hotmail.com
RS Erika Debora Arcanjo Franzen Farias 1718 (51) 8483-0519 (51) 9226-8588 erikad.farias@yahoo.com.br
RS Guilherme Thadeu Lorenzi Walter 2091 51-96313499   perito.guilhermewalter@gmail.com
RS Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
RS Leonardo Juan Herrera 2262 51-8135-0681   2262.herrera@gmail.com
RS Liliane Garcia de Souza 1344   93177689 liliane.llsgarcia@gmail.com
RS Luís Carlos Moriconi de Melo 2201 51-91780109   luisatuario@yahoo.com.br
RS Luiz Alberto Macalão Martini 541 51-99677475   luiz@equipeatuarial.com.br
RS Luiz Ernesto Both 425 3226-3288 9981-5964 both@atuariabrasil.com.br
RS Marcelo Ferreira Londero 2447 51-99945-6260   londero.atuario@gmail.com
RS Marcelo Gonçalves Flores da Silva 996 5137374655 5181838913 marcelo.flores@terra.com.br
RS Oto Fernando Selbach 1452 51-9736-8742   ofselbach@gmail.com
SC Silvio Satti Netto 844 3348-3110 9972-3323 satti@elos.org.br
SE Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9917-01981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
SE Marcelo Coelho de Sá 2050 79-9917-01981   mcs.atuarial@gmail.com
SP Adriana Domingues Marques de Castro 1093 3846-4439 6660-0416 adriana.castro1999@hotmail.com
SP Alex Oliveira Rodrigues de Lima 1657 (11) 9449-7575   dralex@aasp.org.br
SP André Luiz Guimarães Calheiros 1658 21-2245-5820 21-7657-3736 andcal@globo.com
SP Antônio Cordeiro Filho 1139 56872397 99248-1910 cordeiro@proartvideo.com.br
SP Bruna Takata Pessoa 1670 3442-2356 8107-3263 brunatakata@yahoo.com.br
SP Caio Conde 2630 11-3834-4933   caio.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Cristiane Martins da Silva 1377 11-2981-5384 11-8134-1894 cristiane_m2@yahoo.com.br
SP Cristina Palmério Salles Kock 735 30623726 99721832 cristina.kock@itau.com.br
SP Daniel Rahmi Conde 2126 11-3834-4933   daniel.conde@ccaconde.com.br
SP Denize Gomes do Rosário 1660 11-8758-1065 21-8324-9932 denize@confianzaactuarial.com.br
SP Edson Gonçalves de Aguiar 1699 3881-8623 7317-7602 edson.aguiar@cardif.com.br
SP Eduardo de Souza Schuch 1500 11-8456-0990   shuch.eduardo@gmail.com
SP Gustavo Henrique Fernandes Fidelis 1758 31-9-8553-3223   gustavofidelis@ymail.com
SP Helio Eduardo Martinez Pavão 612 3872-9232 9715-6678 helio.pavao@itau-unibanco.com.br
SP Horacio Motta Augusto 1449 5049-3109 9939-4836 horacio.motta@towersperrin.com
SP Hosannah Minervino dos Santos Filho 1038 4152-2014 8697-2666 hosannah@vippconsultoria.com.br
SP Joanice Moreira Bastos 806 3926-5462 9666-7714 joanice.bastos@uol.com.br
SP Joao Batista da Costa Pinto 944   96576290 joaopinto@deloitte.com
SP João Paulo Ferreira Fernandes 1690 2909-0046 8222-0759 jpatuario@ig.com.br
SP Joel Garcia 1131 35867379 92706706 jlgars@yahoo.com.br
SP Magali Rodrigues Zeller 687 11 - 4798-2562 11 - 98292-0164 mzeller@atservice.com.br
SP Marco Antonio Teixeira de Pontes 712 11-4241-7535 11-9-6474-6777 marco.pontes@lgpconsulting.com.br
SP Marina Helena Guerra da Costa 1385 32846651   marina.helena@unibanco.com.br
SP Newton Cezar Conde 549 (11)3834-4933 (11)9908-8150 ncconde@uol.com.br
SP Paulo Cesar de Albuquerque Quintanilha 974 3884-2943 84574084 pquintanilha@aliancadobrasil.com.br
SP Paulo Roberto da Rosa 747 3864-9901 8536-2669 prdr@terra.com.br
SP Rafael Borges Sampaio 2008 11-35126925 11-993499687 borgesampaio@yahoo.com.br
SP Reinaldo Amorim Lopes 1050 30217236 86904485 reinaldo.amorim@br.pwc.com
SP Reinaldo Santos Barros 1300 11-5061-7170   reisb@hotmail.com
SP Ricardo Cesar Pessoa 1076 3442-2356 8578-3655 ricacp@uol.com.br
SP Sandra Maria Tomaz de Souza 749 11-9-9380-1140   sandramts30@gmail.com
SP Simone Campos Claro 1223 2503-3815 9122-0214 siclaro@uol.com.br
SP Simone da SilvaTonon 1240 3672-5126 9277-3287 sstonon@hotmail.com
SP Susan Sumiko Inoue Martins 697 3907-4003   s_inoue@uol.com.br
SP Wilma Gomes Torres 539 5083-1937 9916-7561 w.torres@uol.com.br